Savannah

I have tried doing skin reviews before but I’m seriously no good at it, that’s why I’ve never had any. Okay, here goes. Label Mode has its first skin line and I was given the privilege to have a peek at it. Savannah is available in 3 tones; pale, honey and coffee with light/dark brows. All three look very cohesive and are given different makeups. I like it that the freckles option is available because if you didn’t know, I love freckles! ^O^ When it’s released, please do demo their more daring makeups. I do adore the one with black lipstick.

Skin – savannah by label mode (coming soon)
Hair – Boon, Clawtooth (currently having 50% off sale), LoQ (subscribo gift)
Top – Fleshtone

P.S. A shoutout for Style Academy: A new feeds site for sl fashion, check it out :D

Leave a Reply

