iced spanish sangria

As much as I love autumn/winter muted tones, I’m quite glad that spring has arrived! In my effort to celebrate spring, I’ve come up with a look with the liveliest colours I would ever dare to tackle! In fact, I tried to keep it very simple, however, please be advised, I’ve graphically enhanced the shadows.

Hair – Dura Hair 02 in dark brown
Skin – [ROMI SKIN] winter light1-3(tooth) (tinted lips)
Hair band –  DP yumyum katyusha (group gift)
Eyes – [ glow ] Scenic Eyes Collection – Meadow
Undershirt – ::Mr.Poet::Dot neckerchief and Pink shirts (1L Hunt item, the strawberry on poster)
Dress – Kyoot – The Ground Beneath Her Feet (Darkened Way)(50L sale in store)
Bag – .+*AA*+. leather rucksack (modified to hand)
Shoes – to one lounge* Boo-San / flower (tinted straps)
Pose by Lisbeth Gummibaum

xx

8 thoughts on “iced spanish sangria

Leave a Reply

