Fading, oh so quiet..

Have decided to go simple with the layout hehe. Would love to talk you through these but i need to get packing fast. Hope you like what you see! ^o^


The build up – Kings of Convenience

First look
Hair – fri. – Villager – Jaded Blond (last week’s flf)
Under shirt – shirohato-puff blouse
Top – part of {Bingo} Forty Pies Red Dot
Shorts – *COCO*_KnitShorts_Beige
Belt – Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Burnt/Black Studs
Tights – Respect! Liberty Leggin
Shoes – [SC] Surf Couture – Spring Fling Wedges – Valentine

Second look
Hair – Peqe – Ines_Hot Chocolate  (she’s making hair now<33)
Scarf – (TokiD) scarf knots – white
Jacket – >>>Poison<<< ElPoblao jacket_brown_female
Belt – part of (Milk Motion) My long skirt (last flf)
Dress – modded Peqe – Navaho Tunic_Noir
Pants – (Milk Motion) my highwaist wool pants
Boots – Reek – Boston Boots – Brown


Third look
Hair – [Uw.7R]  Selina-Hair  Noble brown
Hair stuff – (fd) Hair Stuff (Kill The White Swan)
Poncho – [label mode] poncho ::plane black
Necklace – LaGyo_Moby tales necklace gold (Mademoiselle collection!)
Shirt – Emery – Sweater One #Sailor Prim
Undershirt – part of (Milk Motion) my loose tshirt
Bag – Meriken Co. Scissors bag SNAKE traveler
Jeans – *Valiant* Ripped n Rolled Pants – Grey & White (Menstuff Hunt No.50)
Socks – {SMS} Dot Socks Beige
Boots – ANEXX_LeatherRidersBoots_Black_[Female]

Poses are some by me(will be a gift at store tomorrow), hate me and eat me, and one of (marukin)
I’ll gone away for more than a week, hope you won’t miss me when i’m gone (:

xx.

4 thoughts on “Fading, oh so quiet..

  1. Pingback: Nice surprise « ::..Casa de Yasmin..::

  2. TOFU MONSTERRRRRRRRRRRR!!! LOL
    i logged in my sl account and saw U ON!! ugh wish I can chat with u. :(
    I hope ur feeling a teensy bit better? :/

    Thank you for leaving a comment on my Elie Saab post, made me really happy and anna too! :D ♥

    I misss sl so much :/ I was thinking of dloading another viewer? but im soo afraid my pc will crash from the game, ugh man. :( I saw new items @ milk motion and emery!! >.<
    and VIVE9 CUTE STUFF!! ohh god…i don't think I can ever get sl out of my life completely :P lol
    Miss hanging out with u on there. <33

    Loove the outfits!! love the first and last one <333
    I LOOVE THE BAG SOO CUUTE ON 3RD OUTFIT!! :D

Leave a comment