A year in the past, forever in the future

I don’t get this photo myself, I don’t remember doing it because I was too sleepy then.
I love these lovely clippings/furni from nordari called winterized memories for the Seasons Hunt.
Details ensue;

First photo
Skin – (fd) Bird Skin – Cactus Pear (discontinued)
Hair – !lamb Ghost in Honeycomb
Hair (on the left) – Tabs – Browns by fri.day
Coat – Reek – Papercut Cardigan in Cream (past flf)
Necklace – (Milk Motion) My gold anchor necklace
Top – part of (Milk Motion)‘s My girly dress (current tdr)
Belt -part of *COCO* KnitShorts in beige
Jeans – Debby Jeans by Emery (Christmas gift)
Pumps – Move Pumps in Antique by [e] (old group gift with fee)
Poses – Embody (Somapop hunt – buy the pink sign), au soleil (Shelby Stipe)

Second photo
Skin – Mother Goose Hena(2)A1.5 (Euphoria 100L sale)
Hair – (fd) Wild Cat – Dust (50l friday)
Cape – BP* cape coat in brown
Dress – part of Peqe – The Prue outfit (Modavia)
Tights – *Latte* lacy tights in black (group gift in store)
Boots – <TheAbyss> NAU Combat Boots
Poses – *Hate me and eat me*, Miseria (first photo)

xx

Leave a Reply

