Last Days of December

So much of purple, I’ve never worn so much of purple! Maitreya’s christmas gift came just right on time and I particularly enjoy their shade of platinum, although I’ve not much of a blonde. ;D Picked out these old pants from Bellange, which I love for its flare. I hope you like this boho chic look. Or did I come off more of a hippie.

Hair – Maitreya – Lauren in Platinum (subscribo gift)
Feathers – (fd) Hair Stuff – Kill the White Swan
Skin – [PF] Skye <Milk> – Pink Sugar
Jacket – ][AV][jacket stripe navy (dollarbie)
Undershirt – !O: Basics Thrash Tank [NUDIST]
Pants – Bellange denim pants – Baggy
Poses – Iris M. for This is a Fawn (not available)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, darlings <3

8 thoughts on “Last Days of December

  1. Being a massive lover of flares, I sooo hope I can get ahold of these ones. Love the whole look! I better be less of a slacker and unpack the Maitreya Xmas gift :) <33 Fabulous look as always!

Leave a Reply

