Paradise Circus

Yes I am nuts. Autumn clothes in the summer.  I love the new dress-top from S@bbia and this version is also available in the lucky board :D yay. Most of the time I prefer to use the same skin in the same post but I kindof really like the new skin that is free from Lionskins, a brand I never took notice of. The poses from Iris M. are ones that I especially love because they are so blogging friendly ♥. I’m going off to grab coffee now!

Hair  – W&Y White ( got it by random from the lucky board )
Skin – ATOMIC Grace Daring Nude in Porcelain
Scarf – Decoy Maya Scarf in Yellow
Jeans – vive9 Heritage Jeans in Torn and Battered
Boots – TRUTH Foxley boots( sub gift )
Dog tote – Sculpty Creations Animals ( Jon Haskell )

Hair – fri.day Mandy in Timid Brown ( sale! )
Skin – Lionskins Nova fair (without lip gloss) ( free on the counter )
Sweater – fri.day Draped Back Sweater in gray ( sale! )
Skirt – part of MNK*SHOP christmas gift dress
Heels – Maitreya Gold Allure with socks

Used in both
Dress top – S@BBIA Ribbon T-shirt in beige and Petticoat in brown
Prim teeth – <porcupine love> prim teeth
Poses – Iris M. for This is a Fawn

I will add details later on because I’m on my laptop and the OS is killing me! xx

2 thoughts on “Paradise Circus

Leave a Reply

