I think it may be a problem

What’s the last three things you bought? It’s been hair, hair, hair for me! I think I’ve always gotten too many hair and end up forgetting them and leaving them in some corner of my exploding inventory. I can’t help it during sales. ); so anyway, these are my recent faves from sales! :D

My hair addiction

Clockwise from left:
1. Dot – Umber by [ATOMIC] (I think it might be temporarily closed now ):) on sale for 50l per color pack
2. MTP362 hair chestnut by *booN (60% off sale until 17th)
3. Gwen – Golden by [ATOMIC]
4. DKX456 hair chocolate by *booN

On a side note, there are also sales in ::69:: (250L for fatpack on old hairs) and I love Olive (50l per color pack)!

Scarf – Mr Poet (free)
Jacket – &bean Maps \o/ (sale! on old stuff)

2 thoughts on “I think it may be a problem

  1. LOL XAN!!! its not a problem….
    ITS AN ADDICTION!!:X lol

    ur blog reminded me of the boon sale!! :D
    i loove the boon hair
    and number 3 :D

    miss youu <33

Leave a Reply

