Newspaper Bits (yes, free!)

I have created these almost a month ago for a friend :D and oh gosh, it’s taken me now, a couple of weeks to have had actually the time to even make a poster (or whatever you call it). I’m sorry, it’s just that ugg .__. throughout these couple of months, the internet keeps dying on me and then second life gets stuck and crashes randomly. And now, my finals are starting. ahh!! So anyway, if I do disappear, don’t fret, I’ll be back on my summer break.

Newspaper Bits (one month overdue)

5 versions included.

xx (as usual,  just im me!)

P.S. Skin is from (fd) bird skin the old one, (discontinuing sale at 300L each! Ending tomorrow. Blame sl, I would have told you earlier if it doesn’t keep crashing)
Shoes – 2010 boat shoes from 50 flats (freebies)

Leave a Reply

