Flower Child, You Grow Wild

Been driven by insomnia and came up with this ;D Anyone who knows me well enough also knows that I’m a psychopathic addict to photoshop brushes. I can’t believe I was so lazy I didn’t even work on shadows or anything, the photos are definitely raw. Well I fooled around with my inventory and put these pieces on. I do realise that Uma in Uma’s Style Diary did once put this top and dress together before, so I wouldn’t claim it as my own thought/idea/suggestion but let’s just say I’m paraphrasing the look with my own words/style/whatever >.<

Flower Child, You Grow Wild
Flower Child – U2

Credits:
Skin – Baily in Porcelain – Pumpkin 1 by [ATOMIC] (Past Halloween hunt gift but you can find other makeups at the store)
Hair – I’m a romantic in Powder by !lamb
Book – Book (Head) /FREEBIE/ by [MAGIC NOOK] (Ayumi Cassini)
Top – Poppy Sheer Chiffon Blouse by [Pink] (I too, wore a bra from blowpop underneath. Sheerness make me shy!)
Skirt & Belt – Part of Two Straps Summer Dress in White by (P-K) (tinted belt, modded skirt to 20% transparent)
Leggings – Simple Leggins Pea by CONCRETE FLOWERS (free sometime ago)
Flats – Funny Girl Flats Lime by Periquita (Cheapie! at the outlet of doom)
Bear – gift bloody bear by *M* (thanks to Mijn’s post or else I wouldn’t know of the group gift! <3)
Pose – my own (coming soon!)

Hope this finds you well,
x.

2 thoughts on “Flower Child, You Grow Wild

Leave a Reply

