Make Paper Trails

One of the best coats ever made in sl history, in my opinion is this open trench coat by Polina Kaestner! ;D It’s so versatile and comes in so many colors! It should definitely be a staple in anyone’s closet. It’s not a new item at all but when I got the word that the 50% off store for P-K’s old stuff has reopened, I rushed over asap to get this coat I missed out! You can find the store from her profile, yes lol there’s where I found it.  And also, I managed to get my hands on the irresistible bargain Kookie has put out for 50L fridays last friday! It’s such a steal, so nicely crafted(:

makepapertrails

makepapertrails

Details:
Skin –  Skye Flushed in Milk by Pink Fuel (50L at Valentine’s Bazaar)
Hair – Sasha – Ash Blond by Maitreya(from Haiti event)
Bobbie Pin (on mouth) – *Epic* Oral Fixation Bobbie Pin
Undershirt – Allyn Shirt in White by Malt (I knew I had to vindicate this top somehow since the first post) \o/
Shirt – part of Moscow Dress by LG Femme(subscribo gift)
Coat – Opened Trench Coat in noir by P-K
Skirt – fril miniskirt in purple by oyakin
Socks – Lady’s socks by Slow Kitchen (Cupid’s Heart Hunt!)
Shoes – Athena in Silver by Kookie

x.
p.s. the second pic is -almost- completely unedited:D sorry i’m in a rush.

7 thoughts on “Make Paper Trails

  1. OH
    MY
    GOD
    !!!!!!

    I’M IN LOVE WITH YOUR NEW PAGE LAYOUT!! You are freakin savy! lol GREAT TASTE TOTALLLYY LOOOVVVEEEE IIIITTTTTTT!!!

    I Especially LOVE the 1st photo of the scenery…Simply perfect and will fitted with the fashion!!

    <33333333333

Leave a Reply

