Paris Nights New York Mornings

Yes.. I know I took forever. I had to save up for upload costs for the leggings. ;D Thanks to my aweeeeseomellooww friend LA, she told me I could just tint them lol I can’t believe I forgot that! So anyway, my Calamity Leggings (I couldn’t think of a name so I named it after someone I know -smacks self for lack of creativity-) are available in 8 colors; Black, Nearly Black, Brown, Red, Navy, Green, Turquoise and Candy Purple. To be honest with you, I reallyyy suck bigtime at photoshop and god knows why or how after editing, my leggings dulled in color, yikes. So anyway enjoy ^___^

Hello Hurricane(crop)
Paris Nights New York Mornings – Corinne Bailey Rae

Details!
Paris Nights New York Mornings2
Left;
Hair – [Aden] Kaylee (LightBrown) (slightly modded)
Dress – Emery – Dress Rock&Glam #8
Leggings – xbordeaux – Calamity Leggings in Nearly Black
Boots – Leather Rider Boots by AOHARU (lol I love these boots but they look rather like garbage bags in this post, I will repost them, promise)

Right;
Hair- Witch in Powder by !lamb
Inner Top – Border L/S Tee (Brown) by $Dustarrz$ (Cupid’s Heart Hunt)
Jacker – My Belted Jacket by MilkMotion
Leggings – xbordeaux – Calamity Leggings in Brown
Shoes – Heartbreaker Grey Patents by paper.doll

Paris Nights New York Mornings3
Hair – Quinn in Jaded Blonde by fri.day
Glasses – [LOSTING LOLITA eyeglasses] – RED by *mijn.t*
Necklace – Whitepearl Necklace by YS&YS ( I think it was free at skin fair)
Dress – ::SUGARCUBE – dolly border balloon dress [ cherry ]
Leggings – xbordeaux – Calamity Leggings in Red
Flats – Basic white flats by fri.day (Sunny sim freebie -go to that house by the lake)

Worn throughout;
Skin – Grace in Porcelain by Atomic (there’s a version for Stumbledum this week for just 350 in case you’re looking for a bargain)
Poses – ELISA, [LAP], Juicy

:D that’s it, anyone who wants the pack of leggings, just contact me and leave a name. (I would have put it in some location or xstreet if I could but, there’s some Magic box involved and I don’t own land) Yes, they’re free. I also wonder who would pay for such hideous seams! Anyone with a clue how to fix them please help me out hehh C: I’ve got other projects that I’m working on, so expect more freebies! \o/

x.

p.s. you can view the other colors -but it doensn’t include all- of the leggings in the post before this ;)

8 thoughts on “Paris Nights New York Mornings

  1. I really think you got a gorgeouse sense of design Xan!Even if you create “simple” items like this nice leggins or the pin-up tattoo you generously offered, they’re really well done and full of creativity *__* I adore them.

    Of course I’d like to receive the whole pack of calamity goodies *_*

    Kisses Kaetel Seubert

Leave a Reply

