My huckleberry friend

my huckleberry friend

Another year and so, a back to school look! ;P

Skin – romi10 by Romi Juliesse Skin
Glasses – So Kinky by Duboo
Hair – Chiggy Beta by Kookie
Blazer – My plaid blazer by Milk Motion
Shorts – (tb) Classy Motel Shorts by Tres Blah (free!)
Boots – Reek – Autumn Boots – Red – 50L Friday! ( not sure if it’s still there, been meaning to post this on friday itself but my internet failed me): if it is, go get them nowww! cause they areee soo cute!)
Love x.

2 thoughts on “My huckleberry friend

  1. Pingback: My huckleberry friend « x b o r d e a u x | Portal site of Second Life and metaverse"MetaLog-meta log"

  2. Pingback: My huckleberry friend « x b o r d e a u x | CBLO.IN 投稿一覧

Leave a Reply

