You move like water, you break like waves

Three days back from my holiday and it’s scorching here! I know I’m a little late but..Merry Christmas! Today’s look is inspired by some insane artist I met on holiday, I just threw anything of alike color together and snapped some pictures ;D I couldn’t really care that I’m dressed up in almost all freebie, mehh I can’t just buy whatever I think is awesome so, yahh freebie wardrobe ftw! okayy so my post could have come earlier but I got a bit carried away by a couple of new ps brushes I found for free and these snowflakes are the most fun since crayons! I made a postcard :)) and a portrait that I didn’t mean to scare you with. I’ve got to say I don’t just have shaky hands but bad imagination so wallah an odd open-mouthed edit. ;o So anyway, I have yet to taste eggnog and to catch up with my fav tv shows and I hope everyone had a great christmas and I wish a great year ahead! omg, did i talk too much?

Reindeer horns – [ hoorenbeek ] – on chin (gift at the front counter)
Skin – London Revolution Light by Lelutka (perhaps available again on the coming St. Patrick’s Day)
Eyes –  Christmas Fairy Eyes – Freebie by Poetic Colors
Lashes – Twiggy by Redgrave
Hair –  Era – Poison Oak by PIDIDDLE
Jacket – Tiny Collar Cropped Jacket Dark Brown by Kyoot (Chimney Hunt)
Boots – hoorenbeek (LE.LOOK! l’homme)
Pants – !DADA! crows sitting on high voltage cables (gold) (DU2 event)
Socks – Button Me Up in Leaves by Doppelganger
Poses – Lazy Places, PR!TTY, Sugarcube
Snowmen – Free snowmen from Rez

xoxo Xan

3 thoughts on “You move like water, you break like waves

  1. Pingback: You move like water, you break like waves « x b o r d e a u x | Portal site of Second Life and metaverse"MetaLog-meta log"

  2. Pingback: You move like water, you break like waves « x b o r d e a u x | CBLO.IN 投稿一覧

Leave a Reply

