T-shirt suntan

Just returned from an island holiday with a couple of friends :D I meant to post these before I leave but by the time I was ready, I had just 3 hours to sleep. Anyways it was silly because i couldn’t sleep anyway and ended having just about 1 hour of sleep. I missed sl and things have been going on and changing so quick I couldn’t keep up! I’m afraid that, not long after this, I had got to leave to somewhere ass freezing cold for a family holiday. Most of my December will be spent anywhere but home. Goodbye sl for another week); Anyway it’s the festive season, let’s stay cheery for the gifts, bright lights and eggnog and I love the cold better than sun sand and beach most of the time meh. Righto, this time let’s do christmas outfits!

Details:

First look:
Hair – Clawtooth by Clawtooth Somebody’s Lady (last 50% off sale)
Skin – `L.Fauna {Lapine} preview [Snowflake] W/ bodysuit Tan 1 (50L friday)
Dress – BeetleBones** Candycane and Gumdrops dress in Santa’s Helper (includes undershirt)
Leggings – DUBOO laundry day
Shoes – Beetlebones** Snuggies low boots in green

Second look:
Hair – >TRUTH morgan dark browns< (25L sale)
Skin – ::L`ORING Charlottle freckles 01C
Gloves – Twosome gatcha machine at cioccolata
Dress – PINKY*GALS=X’MAS DRESS (luckyboard!)
Leggings – Royal Blue Line to the crown in pitch
Shoes – *COCO* flat ankle boots (group gift for christmas)

Poses – Pididdle, Torridwear, [LAP], Miseria, KSCreations

l add tags later, my internet is failing me again ):

Be good,
xan.

Leave a Reply

