Bodies making chemistry

Things haven’t been going well this week for me. I had a spur-of-the-moment haircut with a friend and now I have all my long hair chopped away to chin length. I really shouldn’t have told the stylist to do whatever she liked. I really hate short hair. My internet is dying on me. I’ve been having problem with my sl pay system as well but ahh! whatever. Here are two looks that I’ve randomly put together. I can’t add tags because of some internet problem, meh.

Details:

Left:

Skin – Pink Fuel

Hair – Fri.day – Tabs in browns (sale!)

Top – S@bbia knit cardigan top (lucky board)

Pants – Artilleri (from a set)

Bag – Lelutka sack bag

Boots – Truth subscribo gift

Right:

Skin – Atomic Grace in nude

Hair – Lamb

Ear muffs – Artilleri

Glasses – So Kinky gift from DUBOO

Necklace – Periapsis

Gloves – AA gacha knit gloves

Blazer – beetlebones (giftie)

Shirt – DU II event (i’ll go check the brand later! i can’t remember now) i think it’s DADA

Skirt – COCO group gift

Leggings – Twosome Cozy Tights – Grey

Boots – NINIKO Long boots (SO KINKY gift) ♥

Poses – Miseria and Lelutka

Have a lovely festive season!

X

Leave a Reply

