Trick or Treat!

Sometimes, Halloween gets bigger than Christmas. I love Christmas too but Halloween is my favorite. What’s better than to prance around in crazy halloween outfits? Today I’ve put on random items out of my Halloween folder and truth to be told, I’m not sure if I’ve paid for any one piece of the outfit. Okay, enough blabbing and here we go. Oh, drats! I forgot to put on the creepy ghost eyes from Rotten Toe!

Happy Halloween, stay safe(:

Details…

Skin – vive9 Summer Crisp Pre-Release

Hair – Anuenue “anuenue.salon-BoB01*C-Cream

Costume – * Deviance * – Pirate Mate (Pink) (apple bobbing lucky dip)

Undershirt – ~Blacklace~ Sexy little Gift # Black Satin and Lace

Companion – .::TD::. The Song Bird is bound- (Shoulder) – Tangerine (Skipping Stones hunt)

Cake – * nonino * Halloween Tart / S size (okCopy) (with animation)

Cig – Guilty As A Girl Can Be Mouth Ciggie (freebie at Little Britain Designs)

Necklace – *Miss 80s* CROW QUEEN necklace (free at DU II event)

Tattoos – *BOOM* Popeye Anchor Tat (found it at the Blackmarket Event I think), AITUI TATTOO – No No No ( free on Xstreet)

Left Foot – Wooden Leg (Beetlebones Blackmarket Freebies in a Wine Bottle)

Right Foot – (Dernier Cri) Zombie Avatar boot

After this post, I should be taking a long break;P

So make sure I do.

Xanadu xx

2 thoughts on “Trick or Treat!

Leave a Reply

