Day one

Hiya, I’m just a fellow second life addict who loves sl fashion. I’m not rich at all so I don’t cover stuff like latest releases or luxurious items, but more of the budget fashion. Oh, and I’m new to photoshop so don’t expect any of those awesome stuff cause I’m not at all good in it!:D If you’ve got any tips, please share, thanks. This post is using my first on-location photographs (Auer, Lux Aeterna) featuring the rather out-of-date Malt Allyn Shirt in white. I’m not any better at on-location compared to studio anyway haha. And, pardon the second picture, it’s overexposed or somewhat; I did something wrong!

Details after the cut(: hope it works. I used to work with blogger only.

Skin – Atomic Grace Porcelain in Daring Nude

Hair – !lamb Egomaniacal in Powder

Hat – Lelutka FabricB Hat in Olive Green

Glasses – PIDIDDLE Harry Potter costume’s glasses

Necklace – OtakuDesigns Dogtag

Top – MALT Allyn Shirt in White (50% off sale at Fusion Sim)

Cigarette – Katati White Cig

Taped fingers – Linc* taped fingers (dollarbie)

Pants – Fishy Strawberry Equinox Jeans in Sienna

Flip-flops – (0N) zero number orange flip-flops

2 thoughts on “Day one

Leave a Reply

